University of Wisconsin - Madison


  • Home
  • Executive Director Advisory Council (EDAC) (z)

Executive Director Advisory Council (EDAC) (z)

  • Mon, June 06, 2022
  • Mon, May 01, 2023
  • 12 sessions
  • Mon, June 06, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, July 05, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, August 01, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, September 06, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, October 03, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, November 07, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CST)
  • Mon, December 05, 2022, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CST)
  • Mon, January 02, 2023, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CST)
  • Mon, February 06, 2023, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CST)
  • Mon, March 06, 2023, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CST)
  • Mon, April 03, 2023, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, May 01, 2023, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Virtual
  • 5

Registration


Register




Advance registration is required.  To register by phone or email, call or email 

UW-Madison Retirement Association
21 N Park St, Room 7205
Madison WI 53715-1218
608-262-0641
retireassn@mailplus.wisc.edu



Feedback, questions, website problems - contact us at:   retireassn@mailplus.wisc.edu. 

Copyright © UWRA  2018. All rights reserved.

For More Information Contact UWRA

Sandi Haase, Executive Director

UW-Madison Retirement Association

21 North Park Street, Room 7205

Madison, WI 53715-1218

608-262-0641

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software