University of Wisconsin - Madison

UWRA 2021-22 Board of Directors

Due to COVID-19 gathering guidelines, a group photo is unavailable.

Position Name
President Esther Olson
Pres ElectJane Dymond
Past President Chris Kleinhenz

Secretary Marian Fischer
Treasurer Beth Zemp
                         1 year terms Marcy Doelp
Jack Sorenson

Millard Susman
                         2 year terms Tom Broman
Laurie Mayberry

Jim Stratton
                         3 year terms Marc Fink

Jurgen Patau
Mary Czynszak-Lyne

Executive Director Sandi Haase
The Sifter Editor
Sheila Leary
The Sifter  Assistant Editor

Feedback, questions, website problems - contact us at: 

Copyright © UWRA  2018. All rights reserved.

For More Information Contact UWRA

Sandi Haase, Executive Director

UW-Madison Retirement Association

21 North Park Street, Room 7205

Madison, WI 53715-1218


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software